JFIFC    $ &%# #"(-90(*6+"#2D26;=@@@&0FKE>J9?@=C  =)#)==================================================aK" }!1AQa"q2#BR$3br %&'()*456789:CDEFGHIJSTUVWXYZcdefghijstuvwxyz w!1AQaq"2B #3Rbr $4%&'()*56789:CDEFGHIJSTUVWXYZcdefghijstuvwxyz ?ޟST,ͱ\9;}Kxdw=B6l+BI!rkqJr,g,'xmiU]2uևx/Cn3׽[i"(Fspr?eR&]B`HpGoozW N>#ѬHn)oZφmVYlA'8@9!s׃ת#[WNw'M.f*xGs|_L}㍁ק5|M2Go\v|jMbNy}2\c?p?U$:V)j¨2=lW97j#W]uSmSTed|os%6ܥg=䚍͆fW"fu' ׮*XK%U{2ҙuy=;NwySֳkkae7xߡڌ+{&$6"\$/Y/ءX z99ϭv #H>85Q] 7UҼfK pXfl'q翵IauyݽƛIt 6|`:u55=B~z/WO )Dfς[v95ȮȢSG'/Mu[=VIQʇ,ruk4{ڟ?nzK:*yMys" $P}kcYN_/3+%{ZmIW(osؼ9MP(¤JNvK$LO\<<3^{@`|12+UBJoKúw0WtȮ+J}Nچ+$#?Vg͡5F𷍢~I9Ri3jrJ/r׃nlm&E}\@64뗌pFkQK ZP1Tz6Jft9''78T8?hj1ZBl~5\xGJsjaz\:K1'ʃ=Jx&%TrF҄#OLТ+9)p1yϊ &+x9޻NJ+\bKðmn5OY6zjihpL^7CEƫvfyb-ɮDq LS8+{o"4;~=*i+6/ v uZ`!A4Uz$擩ĥ[Jk~S8N69/\2jHߊ}bk`'oᨴδy Ƙ*=N:avp3Uя8#;=Mz(1g6UX 9Ǹ=q5M{X8Ɵ"%󞾝+GQU2E8*ZT*]{Y"9ǸkfTs ?l 7=1iucnBKވk0 !&\$zR-f׵0[D$9W?_^ >3Ԡ]qxˤʑĻT u5pj䮔 %kR5;ng.6^aӐސ?J5<5q~ &l {^fb0LjJy17"z(0 /+Q|E \J5iC_X6+qB1XNkSholwQA5SӁEj <,?@?dDl@knͭ#qRxZ6V,n_e<ϥzf6r~Tn-\dkzQԢtCcan% ¨p@ ӠT`Iҷl2NAlthough there were many amazing individual stories on this team, the player who earned the most national recognition was linebacker E.J. Henderson. Henderson s defensive efforts resulted in his being named ACC Player of the Year, only the sixth defensive player since 1974 to receive this award. With stats that include 150 tackles---28 for loss---and six sacks, Henderson was also a finalist for the Dick Butkus Award for the nation s top linebacker. Other standouts include Brooks Barnard, a semifinalist for the Ray Guy Award for the national s top punter, and Bruce Perry, who was a finalist for the Doak Walker Award for the nation s top offensive back.<br>An even more amazing story is that the team was led by first-year head coach Ralph Friedgen. Friedgen is the only coach ever to have won the ACC conference championship in