JFIFC    $ &%# #"(-90(*6+"#2D26;=@@@&0FKE>J9?@=C  =)#)==================================================pK" }!1AQa"q2#BR$3br %&'()*456789:CDEFGHIJSTUVWXYZcdefghijstuvwxyz w!1AQaq"2B #3Rbr $4%&'()*56789:CDEFGHIJSTUVWXYZcdefghijstuvwxyz ?௯YEqMPj֕%vx0V65/0H$MYH=iͽtiȊ+|</n-J3 9ϱ#c6Ay9~8^]C\ldiPKQ—  35,HǹpUfX؂O5Bfʏh@r9/#H9B!l/͂9e ^G,34;/xgKݼ,gq ýiQKN#,c{1 vbTʝΚu"⺞Oh&1Camec>V>4L$c\-yu} 9usߺRL pANPV"]oyoe5wpMiQyJ0zdTWᶦsop/-"щ9 qDaʅRNO<+&Y` 9#9A5د e8:5N[NxgbϚ83ɮÚEe!$1/, đ9i͵wJcc_|J3G@HGQExπ0t5xAk8K63Mpk|w5nJi;"ޡͭN=[A"7+;J>qpm_K9-#avk͒k6L#+~%08.;w}i ^e)=dpGbK$^/,9<^ޭfeǎ]qt[b(YA6'*]t^Ӯ.ͷx*^P ˪jwIá\cm^iSGt{ˉevc#Dg21cfJ<4XᑾqȥTVQJ5%)Ic(%I|{-,үR*_$rWRji 'X:P-HPxZGJX\ʠS'_ '\״jG>,ճuZ/sI)+u rW5yrWʐȯQN}ҷW?_wZ%3+C9 q[#p<;%ƛm;S\K#wC nmwl2S' zn4KtF~aN@Ϸ;x4jVwo{ Kۿ tف(Jg0by4JUX18\O)XܰSi# PΏZޏuswg{]u t=Nk//3#cG{[R%Rj!E^Nn%hH,I⳨cZPkw0SÊl?z׼5mm\ۑI$SM_FxF;鑞j*GV45()[ЌPkSTuh.%"}*eAlthough there were many amazing individual stories on this team, the player who earned the most national recognition was linebacker E.J. Henderson. Henderson s defensive efforts resulted in his being named ACC Player of the Year, only the sixth defensive player since 1974 to receive this award. With stats that include 150 tackles---28 for loss---and six sacks, Henderson was also a finalist for the Dick Butkus Award for the nation s top linebacker. Other standouts include Brooks Barnard, a semifinalist for the Ray Guy Award for the national s top punter, and Bruce Perry, who was a finalist for the Doak Walker Award for the nation s top offensive back.<br>An even more amazing story is that the team was led by first-year head coach Ralph Friedgen. Friedgen is the only coach ever to have won the ACC conference championship in his first year, and his 7-0 start was the best in the 109-year history of the univ